7 Chakra’s Incense 21 Sticks

7 Chakra’s Incense 21 Sticks

This product is available.
Quantity must be 1 or more

These incense sticks come in a pack that includes seven pouches with seven different scents representing each of the seven chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown.

Perfect for meditation, relaxation, or making your home a fragrant place!

Size: 10 Inches

Burn time: Approximately 40 minutes