Lotus Chakra Necklace
Lotus Chakra Necklace

Lotus Chakra Necklace

This product is available.
Quantity must be 1 or more
Regular price $25.00

Necklace is made out of waxed cotton material, flexible and durable to use and adjustable. 

The Lotus flower is regarded in many different cultures, especially in eastern religions, as a symbol of purity, enlightenment, self-regeneration and rebirth. 

The word “Chakra” translates to wheel in Sanskrit. It refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. ... The seven chakra are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra.

They follow each other like the colors of the rainbow which include the red color, orange, yellow, the green, blue, indigo, and the violet color. As the emotions of the body changes, these colors also change. The chakra colors usually indicate the current emotional, spiritual and physical state of a human being.